The Scorch Trials

Regular price ₱193.05
Unit price
per

Dystopian adventure with a deadly infectious twist.

This thrilling second installment of the Maze Runner series will keep you on the edge of your seat with its high-octane dystopian adventure. The Scorch Trials takes you on a journey through a wasteland where the government has collapsed and crazed individuals known as Cranks roam the cities. With the infectious disease known as the Flare, this book adds a deadly twist to the dystopian genre, making it a must-read for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Will Thomas hold the secret of freedom, or will he remain at the mercy of WICKED? Find out in this heart-pounding page-turner.

The Scorch Trials

Regular price ₱193.05
Unit price
per
ISBN: 9781909489417
Estimated First-hand Retail Price: ₱762.75
Authors: James Dashner
Publisher: Chicken House
Date of Publication: 2013-01-01
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 3.9
(rated by 575057 readers)

Description

Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. No more puzzles. And no more running. Thomas was sure that escaping meant he would get his life back. But no one knew what sort of a life they were going back to...Burned and baked, the earth is a wasteland, its people driven mad by an infection known as the Flare.Instead of freedom, Thomas must face another trial. He must cross the Scorch to once again save himself and his friends.
Condition guide
Availability
 
(0 in cart)

You may also like

Dystopian adventure with a deadly infectious twist.

This thrilling second installment of the Maze Runner series will keep you on the edge of your seat with its high-octane dystopian adventure. The Scorch Trials takes you on a journey through a wasteland where the government has collapsed and crazed individuals known as Cranks roam the cities. With the infectious disease known as the Flare, this book adds a deadly twist to the dystopian genre, making it a must-read for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. Will Thomas hold the secret of freedom, or will he remain at the mercy of WICKED? Find out in this heart-pounding page-turner.