The Death Cure

Regular price ₱495.45
Unit price
per

Uncover the shocking truth in this dystopian thriller.

Recommendation: - This thrilling and action-packed dystopian YA adventure will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end. With unexpected twists and turns, "The Death Cure" will keep you guessing and questioning everything you thought you knew. Join Thomas and the Gladers as they fight against a corrupt organization and uncover the secrets of their world. Perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent", this book is a must-read for anyone seeking an adrenaline-pumping ride filled with danger and suspense. Get ready for a shocking revelation that will leave you breathless.

The Death Cure

Regular price ₱495.45
Unit price
per
ISBN: 9781909489424
Authors: James Dashner
Publisher: Chicken House
Date of Publication: 2013-01-01
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 3.78
(rated by 443832 readers)

Description

The trials are over. WICKED is planning to restore the survivors' memories and complete the final cure for the Flare.But Thomas has already remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted.The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than Thomas could ever imagine. Will anyone survive the Death Cure?
Condition guide
Availability
 
(0 in cart)

You may also like

Uncover the shocking truth in this dystopian thriller.

Recommendation: - This thrilling and action-packed dystopian YA adventure will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end. With unexpected twists and turns, "The Death Cure" will keep you guessing and questioning everything you thought you knew. Join Thomas and the Gladers as they fight against a corrupt organization and uncover the secrets of their world. Perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent", this book is a must-read for anyone seeking an adrenaline-pumping ride filled with danger and suspense. Get ready for a shocking revelation that will leave you breathless.