Sale

The Clique

Regular price ₱222.75 ₱133.65 40% off
Unit price
per

Teen drama, power struggles, and social hierarchy.

If you're looking for a quick, fun read about the drama and power struggles of wealthy teenage girls, The Clique is worth checking out. The unique feature of the book is the way it captures the social hierarchy of an exclusive private school and the lengths some girls will go to maintain their status. It's a great read for fans of Gossip Girl or Pretty Little Liars.

Sale

The Clique

Regular price ₱222.75 ₱133.65 40% off
Unit price
per
ISBN: 9780316040839
Estimated First-hand Retail Price: ₱1,354.50
Authors: Lisi Harrison
Publisher: Poppy
Date of Publication: 2008-11-01
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 3.6
(rated by 32250 readers)

Description

Massie With her glossy brunette bob and laser-whitened smile, Massie is the uncontested ruler of The Clique and the rest of the social scene at Octavian Country Day School, an exclusive private girls' school in Westchester County, New York. Massie knows you'd give anything to be just like her.Dylan Massie's second in command who divides her time between sucking up to Massie and sucking down Atkins Diet shakes.Alicia As sneaky as she is beautiful, Alicia floats easily under adult radar because she seems so "sweet." Would love to take Massie's throne one day. Just might.Kristen She's smart, hardworking, and will insult you to tears faster than you can say "my haircut isn't ugly!"Enter Claire Lyons, the new girls from Florida in Keds and two-year-old Gap overalls, who is clearly not Clique material. Unfortunately for her, Claire's family is staying in the guesthouse on Massie's family's huge estate while they look for a new home. Claire's future looks worse than a bad Prada knockoff. But with a little luck and a lot of scheming, Claire might just come up smelling like Chanel No. 19. . . .The Clique . . . the only thing harder than getting in is staying in.
Condition guide
Availability
 
(0 in cart)

You may also like

Teen drama, power struggles, and social hierarchy.

If you're looking for a quick, fun read about the drama and power struggles of wealthy teenage girls, The Clique is worth checking out. The unique feature of the book is the way it captures the social hierarchy of an exclusive private school and the lengths some girls will go to maintain their status. It's a great read for fans of Gossip Girl or Pretty Little Liars.