The Piano Man Project

Regular price ₱440.55
Unit price
per

Hopelessly romantic charity shop romance with a twist.

This book could be a good read for you, someone who enjoys heartwarming romantic comedies with a touch of humor and a dash of unexpected twists. Follow Honeysuckle Jones, a hopeless romantic, as she navigates the world of dating and discovers that sometimes love comes in unexpected packages. With a charming and quirky cast of characters, this delightful read is sure to make you laugh, swoon, and believe in the power of love. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Paige Toon, and Giovanna Fletcher.

The Piano Man Project

Regular price ₱440.55
Unit price
per
ISBN: 9780007577606
Authors: Kat French
Publisher: Avon
Date of Publication: 2015-07-30
Format: Paperback
Goodreads rating: 3.88
(rated by 2377 readers)

Description

A delightfully romantic, heartwarming read for everyone who’s ever looked for The One and found someone better.You: kind, piano-playing sex godMe: hopelessly romantic charity shop managerHoneysuckle Jones has a problem, and her best friends Nell and Tash are on a mission to help her solve it. She needs a man – a caring, intelligent, funny man. But most importantly, a man who’s good with his hands…Luckily Honey’s new neighbour – moody, antisocial ex-chef Hal – fails on almost every count. Even though the chemistry between them is electric, he’s obviously wrong for her in every way.But when Honey discovers the devastating reason for his moods she decides to give him another chance. And discovers that the best songs aren’t always in tune…A hilarious, feel-good, sexy romantic comedy for fans of Lucy Diamond, Paige Toon and Giovanna Fletcher.
Condition guide
Availability
 
(0 in cart)

You may also like

Hopelessly romantic charity shop romance with a twist.

This book could be a good read for you, someone who enjoys heartwarming romantic comedies with a touch of humor and a dash of unexpected twists. Follow Honeysuckle Jones, a hopeless romantic, as she navigates the world of dating and discovers that sometimes love comes in unexpected packages. With a charming and quirky cast of characters, this delightful read is sure to make you laugh, swoon, and believe in the power of love. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Paige Toon, and Giovanna Fletcher.